Events - April 2024

Events - April 2024

Tags: Children

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
Pop up Play! - Busy Bees

Pop up Play! - Busy Bees

Date: Wed, 29th May 2024 - Sun, 2nd Jun 2024

Venue: Charnwood Museum

On gallery activity for under fives

Pop up Play! - On the Go

Pop up Play! - On the Go

Date: Wed, 26th Jun 2024 - Sun, 30th Jun 2024

Venue: Charnwood Museum

On gallery activity for under fives

Pop up Play! - Ice Cream Parlour

Pop up Play! - Ice Cream Parlour

Date: Wed, 24th Jul 2024 - Sun, 28th Jul 2024

Venue: Charnwood Museum

On gallery activity for under fives

Pop up Play! - Dinosaurs Galore

Pop up Play! - Dinosaurs Galore

Date: Wed, 14th Aug 2024 - Sun, 18th Aug 2024

Venue: Charnwood Museum

On gallery activity for under fives

Pop up Play! - Roald Dahl Day

Pop up Play! - Roald Dahl Day

Date: Wed, 11th Sep 2024 - Sun, 15th Sep 2024

Venue: Charnwood Museum

On gallery activity for under fives